<<新主題 | 舊主題>>
娛樂滿紛 26FUN » 電腦區 » 請教
返回列表 回復 發帖

請教

Notebook 按 power on 無反應, 完全唔郁, 但 power supply 和 adapter 都正常, 點算?
Remove your battery from your notebook, then connect power adaptor to your notebook.  Turn it on, then install your battery back into your notebook while the power is on, that's it.

The problem is that your power regulator chip inside your battery is malfunctioning, by doing the above procedure will reset it.

Easy huh?
wah...I don't know your PC skill is good as your lang
Bravo, my brother
Originally posted by 樂壇渣Fit人 at 2005-3-4 11:43 AM:
wah...I don't know your PC skill is good as your lang
Bravo, my brother
Hehe i am a certified computer technician and i have been working as a technical support technician for more than 10 years.  I am glad to be able to help with some computer related headaches here .

Just doing my job, but thank you...

Armageddon says,
The easiest way to fix your computer is to smash it with a hammer, please remember to unplug it from the wall before you do it

請教

Thanks brother.
However, my battery already damage previously, and I didn't use it quite a long time.
Any other suggestion?
What is the cost send for repairing?
Originally posted by maycheung at 2005-3-5 01:27 PM:
Thanks brother.
However, my battery already damage previously, and I didn't use it quite a long time.
Any other suggestion?
What is the cost send for repairing?
Hello again,

Please note that the way notebook batteries supply power works the same as an ATX power supply for desktop computers.  That means your notebook won't receive the correct amount of currents needed to function with a defective battery, therefore i suggest that you take your notebook to a repair shop and let them test it with a new battery.